May’s TIF Shaded Color Palette

After spending a wonderful morning at the Rochester Area Fiber Artists meeting I was delighted to see the color choice for May’s TIF challenge.  While I hardly ever use pastels, my married daughter and my father both love decorating with this color palette. 

Here is the shading chart from light to dark value of each color and as always, please feel free to copy it and use it as you work on this month’s challenge.

 

 

2 Responses to “May’s TIF Shaded Color Palette”

  1. Makeup DOLL Says:

    Hey hunnie, nice website! I really like this article.. I was wondering about this for a while now. This cleared a lot up for me! Do you have a rss feed that I can add?

    • dianemiller Says:

      I’m glad you enjoyed the article. As for the rss feed? I’m not sure if I have one or not. I’ll have to check into it with wordpress.

Leave a Reply

