Denys Brunton Yarn

My Aunt moved to an assisted living community yesterday and it was a lot of work.  I felt badly that I couldn’t help her, but obviously I was in no shape to help.   This was a reminder of just how much stuff I have in my home.  It’s a very well feathered nest indeed, and way past time some of my treasures find good homes somewhere else.

You might remember the cute preemie hat I knit with the stem and leaf at the top.  Well, I have 2 cones of the yarn I used for that preemie hat that need to fly away:

 

You can see from the picture that it is variegated and has lovely soft colors.  If you’re interested in this yarn, please leave a comment on this post. 

Tomorrow is stitch removal day.   I can’t wait.

Hugs…

2 Responses to “Denys Brunton Yarn”

  1. Bernice Says:

    I doubt you still have this yarn, but I would love to be bale to buy this yarn……sadly it isnt available any more

Leave a Reply

