Reilly

My wonderful Grand dog Reilly made the journey over the Rainbow Bridge this morning.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He entered our lives as a puppy almost 13 years ago, and was a dear right from the beginning.

He will forever be in our hearts.

7 Responses to “Reilly”

  1. Pam Gonzalez Says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. We lost our little guy last year and it was so hard. He was 13 also. My prayers to you and your family.

  2. Judy Says:

    I am terribly sorry. I know how bad the loss hurts. I’ve said goodbye to more than one furry friend, and we have an aging Boxer that we could lose at any time. I hope knowing y’all made Reilly’s life a great one is comfort for all of you. Praying for your hurting heart. ❤ Judy in MS

    • dianemiller Says:

      I’ll say a prayer to St Francis for your Boxer, and please give your pet an extra hug from me tonight.

  3. Mary Says:

    I am so sorry. It hurt so much. We lost our Howwe almost one year go. We miss him every day. It’s wonderful to have he a pet that was that special,

  4. Virginia Says:

    Never to late to say ‘I’m sorry’. I have been there many times. Losing a family member of the canine persuasion is most difficult and my heart goes out to you and yours. Bless his heart. ❤

Leave a Reply

