Happy New Year 2015

Nothing profound or earth shattering happened to me in 2014, and while I could have stood some enlightenment, I was very happy nothing earth shattering occurred. I usually associate earth shattering as something negative, due to all the disaster movies I’ve seen on the SyFy channel, so all is actually good in my little part of the universe.

For those of you who remember my focus on trying to destash some of the “stuff” in my home, it has slowed significantly. That must mean I really want/need what I own. Only 93 pounds of “stuff” departed in 2014. My grand total has reached 3,181 pounds out of here. It looks like it will take an actual household move to get me to the 2 ton mark.

No recap of what I’ve accomplished this year, no list of what I’d like to do in 2015, but I do have to admit, I have a file on my computer titled “What I Want to Make”. It’s getting longer and longer. I’m like a little kid at Thanksgiving who puts too much food on their plate. Their eyes are bigger than what their stomach can handle, but I consider having that long list a very good thing. It fills me with awe, inspiration, and offers a world of creativity for my future – an opportunity to learn something new every day.

I wish you all the same future, plus one filled with good health, happiness, and love – lots and lots of love.

Hugs…

One Response to “Happy New Year 2015”

  1. Warner Judith Says:

    Happy New Year! May 2015 be uneventful too, except in really positive ways.

Leave a Reply

